Webinars
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Busy

Busy

Busy

October 2019

Subnational climate-smart agriculture action planning: lessons from Kenya and Tanzania

Subnational climate-smart agriculture action planning: lessons from Kenya and TanzaniaDate: Tuesday, October 1, 2019Time: 9:00am EDT / 13:00 GMT / 15:00 SAST / 16:00 EAT Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:    Please click this URL to join. https://zoom.us/s/591509220    Description: Countries across Africa have made progress towards the development of national climate-smart agriculture policies and programs, and evidence of the impact of CSA practices at the farm level has grown. But, limited support to subnational actors for addressing CSA…

read more

Busy

+ Export Events